Share

Alumni Relations Staff Directory

New Brunswick Office
Newark Office
Camden Office



Donna K. Thornton
Vice President for Alumni Relations
848-932-7061
dthornton@winants.rutgers.edu

Tom Hammond
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
848-932-7165
thammond@winants.rutgers.edu



Camden Alumni Office
411 Cooper Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone: 856-225-6028
alumni@camden.rutgers.edu


Jasmine Aycox
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
jAycox@winants.rutgers.edu

Carla Davenport CCAS'87
Associate Director, Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
ckantner@camden.rutgers.edu

Scott D. Owens CCAS’04, GSC‘10

Director of Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
sowens@winants.rutgers.edu



Newark Alumni Office
Conklin Hall, Room 213
175 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
973-353-5242
Fax: 973-353-5803
newark@winants.rutgers.edu


Alexandra Brown SAS’11
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5242
abrown@winants.rutgers.edu

Lisa English GSE’11
Director, Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5533
lenglish@winants.rutgers.edu

Bonnie Kenselaar RC'77
Associate Director, Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5603
bkenselaar@winants.rutgers.edu



New Brunswick Office

Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848-932-7061
Fax: 732-932-3845
RUAlumni@alumni.rutgers.edu 

Sybil Carroll
Secretarial Administrative Assistant for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-2266
scarroll@winants.rutgers.edu

Hilary Cohen
Senior Director for Events
848-932-2281
hcohen@winants.rutgers.edu

Thelma A. Y. Collins
Secretarial Assistant for Events
848-932-1961
tcollins@winants.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Hankerson

Principal Secretary, Alumni Relations
848-932-2265
ehankerson@winants.rutgers.edu

Patrice Jaskiewicz

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
848-932-1994
pjaskiewicz@winants.rutgers.edu

Cassie Kingsbury SAS'11
Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1969
ckingsbury@winants.rutgers.edu

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB'03, RBS'03
Senior Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1960
ychoma@winants.rutgers.edu

Tara Massey DC'04
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
848-932-2284
tmassey@winants.rutgers.edu

Kara (McGann) Cafasso

Associate Director for Events
848-932-2269
kmcgann@winants.rutgers.edu

Kristy Omelianuk RC'00
Associate Director for Alumni Benefits and Business Development
848-932-2268
komelianuk@winants.rutgers.edu

Michael Rutkowski UCNB'96, SCILS'96
Director for Events
848-932-2297
mrutkowski@winants.rutgers.edu

Ashley Kodopidis
Coordinator for Events
848-932-2283
asantillo@winants.rutgers.edu

Dana Shapiro
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1968
dshapiro@winants.rutgers.edu

Maria Isabel Vecchio
Administrative Assistant for Events
848-932-1970
Vecchio@winants.rutgers.edu

Zahara Wadud-Pinkett SPAA'09 
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement - School/Academic Units
848-932-2288
zwadudpinkett@winants.rutgers.edu



Foundation and Alumni Communications

Diane Blaszka
Writer/Editor
848-932-2252
dblaszka@winants.rutgers.edu

Kaitlin Casey
Writer/Editor
732-839-2006
kcasey@winants.rutgers.edu

Susan Catania
Executive Secretary
848-932-2262
scatania@winants.rutgers.edu

Nicole Chasan SAS'11, SC&I'15
Assistant Director of PR
848-932-2243
nchasan@winants.rutgers.edu

Anthony Colella
Associate Director of Visual Identity
848-932-2260
acolella@winants.rutgers.edu

Michael Costa MGSA'10
Graphic Designer
848-932-2209
mcosta@winants.rutgers.edu

Lara De Meo Hoyt RC'97
Director of Content Development
848-932-2210
lhoyt@winants.rutgers.edu

Theresa Nolan SAS'11
Web Production Coordinator
848-932-2279
tnolan@winants.rutgers.edu

Erica Smith
Email Marketing Coordinator
848-932-2211
esmith@winants.rutgers.edu

Laura Stanik GSN'10
Associate Vice President for Foundation and Alumni Communications
848-932-2296
lstanik@winants.rutgers.edu

Katie Reilly
Director of Marketing and PR
848-932-2294
klreilly@winants.rutgers.edu

Amy Vames
Development Writer/Editor
848-932-2263
avames@winants.rutgers.edu

Kaitlyn Zullo
Assistant Director of Multimedia Production
848-932-1995
kzullo@winants.rutgers.edu

© Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
For questions or comments about this site, contact RUAlumni@alumni.rutgers.edu.