RUAA Staff Contacts

Central Office
Camden Office
Newark Office
Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Office

Central Alumni Office

Donna K. Thornton 
Vice President for Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, and Communications
848-932-7061
donna.thornton@ruf.rutgers.edu

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB'03, RBS'03
Interim Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
848-932-1960
yvette.martinez@ruf.rutgers.edu

Patrice Jaskiewicz
Executive Assistant, Alumni Relations
848-932-1994
patrice.jaskiewicz@ruf.rutgers.edu

Events

Hilary Cohen
Senior Director for Events
848-932-2281
hilary.cohen@ruf.rutgers.edu

Michael Rutkowski UCNB'96, SCILS'96
Director for Events
848-932-2297
michael.rutkowski@ruf.rutgers.edu

Ashley Kodopidis SC&I’16
Associate Director for Events
848-932-2283
ashley.kodopidis@ruf.rutgers.edu

Erika Plateroti
Events Coordinator
848-932-2269
erika.plateroti@ruf.rutgers.edu

Thelma A. Y. Collins 
Secretarial Assistant
848-932-1961
thelma.collins@ruf.rutgers.edu

Volunteer Engagement

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB'03, RBS'03
Senior Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1960
yvette.martinez@ruf.rutgers.edu

Dana Shapiro
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1968
dana.shapiro@ruf.rutgers.edu

Cassie Kingsbury SAS'11
Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1969 
cassie.kingsbury@ruf.rutgers.edu

Tara Massey-Kissenberth DC'04
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
848-932-2284
tara.kissenberth@ruf.rutgers.edu

Diane Nagy DC'87, RBS'87
Administrative Assistant for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-2251
diane.nagy@ruf.rutgers.edu

Maria Isabel Vecchio 
Administrative Assistant for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-2266
isabel.vecchio@ruf.rutgers.edu 

Alumni Benefits and Business Development

Kristy Omelianuk RC'00
Director for Business Development and Operations
848-932-2268
kristy.omelianuk@ruf.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Hankerson
Principal Secretary, Alumni Relations
848-932-2265
elizabeth.hankerson@ruf.rutgers.edu

Camden Alumni Office

Scott D. Owens CCAS’04, GSC‘10
Director of Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
scowens@camden.rutgers.edu

Jasmine Aycox

Administrative Assistant, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
jaaycox@camden.rutgers.edu

Newark Alumni Office

Gloria Rodriguez
Director of Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Newark
973-854-3854
gloriar@rutgers.edu

Bonnie Kenselaar RC'77
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5603
bonnie.kenselaar@rutgers.edu

Alexandra Brown SAS'11
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5242
alexandra.brown@rutgers.edu

Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Alumni Office

Lisa English GSE’11 
Director, Alumni Relations, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
848-932-8008
lisa.english@ruf.rutgers.edu