Meet the RUAA Board of Directors


The Board of the Rutgers University Alumni Association has authority over the affairs of the RUAA. The board partners with the Department of Alumni Relations in the core functions of the department to further the goals of the mission of the RUAA.

For complete information about the board's structure, powers, and duties, please see the RUAA Bylaws and Constitution.

Board Officers



Timothy Farrow CLAW'99
Chair of the Board
tfarrow@dashfarrow.com

Joseph H. Lemkin RC'90
Vice Chair of the Board
jhlemkin@alumni.rutgers.edu

Debra O'Neal LC'87
Treasurer
dahoneal@alumni.rutgers.edu

Kim Sciallo UCNB’97, SMLR’97
Corporate Secretary
kim.sciallo@alumni.rutgers.edu

Donna K. Thornton
Vice President for Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, and Communications
dthornton@alumni.rutgers.edu

Board Members



Greg Bedard RC'97, RBS'03
gregory.bedard@alumni.rutgers.edu


Julie Bianchini SAS'10
julie.bianchini@alumni.rutgers.edu


Neal Collins RWJMS’83

neal.collinsmd@alumni.rutgers.edu


James Cummings UCN'73, GSE'82
jim.cummings@alumni.rutgers.edu


Michael Duncan UCNB'08, RBS'08
michael.duncan@alumni.rutgers.edu


Amanda Ebokosia NCAS'08
amanda.ebokosia@alumni.rutgers.edu


Michael Esposito SCJ'15
michael.esposito@alumni.rutgers.edu


Houshang Parsa RC'80
parsah@alumni.rutgers.edu


Keanna Ralph CCAS'04, GSC'05
keanna.ralph@alumni.rutgers.edu


Squire Servance ENG'04
squire.servance@alumni.rutgers.edu


Charles F. Spingler III RC'85

charles.spingler@alumni.rutgers.edu


Iesha Suber DC'06, SPH'11
iesha.suber@alumni.rutgers.edu


Mary Clare Venuto CCAS'07, GSC'09
maryclare.venuto@alumni.rutgers.edu


Gloria Vanderham RC'00, SCILS'00
gloria.vanderham@alumni.rutgers.edu


Linda Wray CCAS'74, '76
linda.wray@alumni.rutgers.edu

Term Lengths


TWO-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30, 2017
Timothy Farrow CLAW'99
Joseph H. Lemkin RC'90
Debra O'Neal LC'87
Kim Sciallo UCNB'97, SMLR'97
THREE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30, 2017
Greg Bedard RC’97, RBS’03
James Cummings UCN’73, GSE’82
Houshang Parsa RC’80
Squire Servance ENG’04
Mary Clare Venuto CCAS'07, GSC'09

THREE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30, 2018
Neal Collins RWJMS’83

Michael Duncan UCNB’08, RBS’08
Keanna Ralph CCAS'04, GSC'05
Charles F. Spingler III RC'85
Linda Wray CCAS'74, '76

THREE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30,2019
Julie Bianchini SAS'10
Amanda Ebokosia NCAS'08
Michael Esposito SCJ'15
Iesha Suber DC'06, SPH'11
Gloria Vanderham RC'00, SCILS'00