Meet the RUAA Board of Directors


The Board of the Rutgers University Alumni Association has authority over the affairs of the RUAA. The board partners with the Department of Alumni Relations in the core functions of the department to further the goals of the mission of the RUAA.

For complete information about the board's structure, powers, and duties, please see the RUAA Bylaws and Constitution.

Board Officers



Joseph H. Lemkin RC'90
Chair
jhlemkin@alumni.rutgers.edu

Debra A. H. O'Neal LC'87
Vice Chair
debra.oneal@alumni.rutgers.edu



Squire J. Servance ENG'04
Treasurer
squire.servance@alumni.rutgers.edu



Gregory A. Bedard RC'97, RBS'03
Corporate Secretary
gregory.bedard@alumni.rutgers.edu


Donna K. Thornton
Vice President for Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, and Communications
dthornton@alumni.rutgers.edu

Board Members



Julie M. Bianchini SAS'10
julie.bianchini@alumni.rutgers.edu


Maurita W. Bivans CCAS'66, GSE'84, '93
maurita.bivans@alumni.rutgers.edu


Neal T. Collins RWJMS’83

neal.collinsmd@alumni.rutgers.edu


Michael R. Duncan UCNB'08, RBS'08
michael.duncan@alumni.rutgers.edu


Amanda A. Ebokosia NCAS'08
amanda.ebokosia@alumni.rutgers.edu


Michael A. Esposito, Jr. SCJ'15
michael.esposito@alumni.rutgers.edu


Francine M. Glaser SAS’15
francine.glaser@alumni.rutgers.edu

Laura Ann Pontelandolfo CLAW’09, GSC’11
laura.pontelandolfo@alumni.rutgers.edu


Keanna L. Ralph CCAS'04, GSC'05
keanna.ralph@alumni.rutgers.edu


Kim Sciallo UCNB’97, SMLR’97
kim.sciallo@alumni.rutgers.edu


Martin A. Siederer LC '77

martin.siederer@alumni.rutgers.edu


Charles F. Spingler III RC'85

charles.spingler@alumni.rutgers.edu


Iesha M. Suber DC'06, SPH'11
iesha.suber@alumni.rutgers.edu


Gloria K. Vanderham RC'00, SCILS'00
gloria.vanderham@alumni.rutgers.edu


Bryan T. Wilson SAS’11, RBS’16
brian.wilson@alumni.rutgers.edu

Linda L. Wray CCAS'74, '76
linda.wray@alumni.rutgers.edu

Term Lengths


TWO-YEAR TERM

Expiring on June 30, 2019
Joseph H. Lemkin RC’90
Debra A. H. O’Neal LC’87
Squire J. Servance ENG’04
Gregory A. Bedard RC’97, RBS’03

THREE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30, 2018
Neal T. Collins RWJMS’83

Michael R. Duncan UCNB’08, RBS’08
Keanna L. Ralph CCAS'04, GSC'05
Charles F. Spingler III RC'85
Linda L. Wray CCAS'74, '76

THREE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30,2019
Julie M. Bianchini SAS'10
Amanda A. Ebokosia NCAS'08
Michael A. Esposito, Jr. SCJ'15
Iesha M. Suber DC'06, SPH'11
Gloria K. Vanderham RC'00, SCILS'00

THREE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30, 2020
Maurita W. Bivans CCAS’66, GSE’84, ‘93
Francine M. Glaser SAS’15
Laura Ann Pontelandolfo CLAW’09, GSC’11
Martin A. Siederer LC’77
Bryan T. Wilson SAS’11, RBS’16
 
ONE-YEAR TERM
Expiring June 30, 2018
Kim Sciallo UCNB'97, SMLR'97