Share

If you are not automatically redirected, please click here.

Alumni Relations Staff Directory

New Brunswick Office
Newark Office
Camden Office



Donna K. Thornton
Vice President for Alumni Relations, Annual Giving and Communications
848-932-7061
donna.thornton@ruf.rutgers.edu

Tom Hammond
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
848-932-7165
thomas.hammond@ruf.rutgers.edu



Camden Alumni Office
411 Cooper Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone: 856-225-6028
alumni@camden.rutgers.edu


Jasmine Aycox
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
jaaycox@camden.rutgers.edu

Scott D. Owens CCAS’04, GSC‘10

Director of Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Camden
856-225-6028
scowens@camden.rutgers.edu



Newark Alumni Office
Conklin Hall, Room 213
175 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
973-353-5242
Fax: 973-353-5803
newark@ruf.rutgers.edu


Alexandra Brown SAS’11
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5242
abrown@ruf.rutgers.edu

Bonnie Kenselaar RC'77
Interim Director, Alumni Relations, Rutgers University–Newark
973-353-5603
bkenselaar@ruf.rutgers.edu



New Brunswick Office

Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848-932-7061
Fax: 732-932-3845
RUAlumni@ruf.rutgers.edu 

Hilary Cohen
Senior Director for Events
848-932-2281
hilary.cohen@ruf.rutgers.edu

Thelma A. Y. Collins
Secretarial Assistant
848-932-1961
thelma.collins@ruf.rutgers.edu

Lisa English GSE’11 
Director, Alumni Relations, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
848-932-8008
lisa.english@ruf.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Hankerson

Principal Secretary, Alumni Relations
848-932-2265
elizabeth.hankerson@ruf.rutgers.edu

Patrice Jaskiewicz

Executive Assistant, Alumni Relations
848-932-1994
patrice.jaskiewicz@ruf.rutgers.edu

Cassie Kingsbury SAS'11
Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1969
cassie.kingsbury@ruf.rutgers.edu

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB'03, RBS'03
Senior Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1960
yvette.martinez@ruf.rutgers.edu

Tara Massey DC'04
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
848-932-2284
tara.kissenberth@ruf.rutgers.edu

Diane Nagy
Administrative Assistant for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-2251
diane.nagy@ruf.rutgers.edu

Kristy Omelianuk RC'00
Associate Director for Alumni Benefits and Business Development
848-932-2268
kristy.omelianuk@ruf.rutgers.edu

Erika Plateroti
Events Coordinator
erika.plateroti@ruf.rutgers.edu

Michael Rutkowski UCNB'96, SCILS'96
Director for Events
848-932-2297
michael.rutkowski@ruf.rutgers.edu

Ashley Kodopidis
Associate Director for Events
848-932-2283
ashley.kodopidis@ruf.rutgers.edu

Dana Shapiro
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1968
dana.shapiro@ruf.rutgers.edu

Maria Isabel Vecchio
Administrative Assistant for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-2266
isabel.vecchio@ruf.rutgers.edu



Foundation and Alumni Communications

Brittney Boehm
Associate Director of Marketing and PR
848-932-2243
brittney.boehm@ruf.rutgers.edu

Sybil Carroll
Team Administrator
848-932-2241
sybil.carroll@ruf.rutgers.edu

Anthony Colella
Associate Director of Visual Identity
848-932-2260
anthony.colella@ruf.rutgers.edu

Michael Costa MGSA'10
Graphic Designer
848-932-2209
michael.costa@ruf.rutgers.edu

Lara De Meo Hoyt RC'97
Director of Content Development
848-932-2210
lara.hoyt@ruf.rutgers.edu

Kara DeStasio
Associate Director of Project Management
848-932-2208
kara.destasio@ruf.rutgers.edu

Scott Fogdall
Writer/Editor
848-932-2252
scott.fogdall@ruf.rutgers.edu


Samantha Garcia
Multimedia Designer
848-932-1995
samantha.garcia@ruf.rutgers.edu

Katie Germain
Senior Director of Marketing and Public Relations
848-932-2220
katie.germain@ruf.rutgers.edu

Samantha Marsh
Assistant Director of Project Management
848-932-2218
samantha.marsh@ruf.rutgers.edu

Theresa Nolan SAS'11
Web Production Coordinator
848-932-2279
theresa.nolan@ruf.rutgers.edu

Erica Smith
Email Marketing Coordinator
848-932-2211
erica.smith@ruf.rutgers.edu

Laura Stanik GSN'10
Associate Vice President for Foundation and Alumni Communications
848-932-2296
laura.stanik@ruf.rutgers.edu

Amy Vames
Development Writer/Editor
848-932-2263
amy.vames@ruf.rutgers.edu